​​​​​​​COMMUNITY PERFORMANCES 

The following events are currently scheduled to be presented by renters of the Haugh Performing Arts Center. Please note that tickets are NOT available at the HPAC box office. We encourage you to learn more by using the contact information provided.


​Amna Dance

Dance Recital

​Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 1pm & 6pm

Information: (818) 613-4859


Metropolitan Educational Theatre Network

Musical

Thursday, May 24 2018 at 9:30am

Friday, May 25 2018 at 9:30am

Saturday, May 26 2018 at 2:00pm

Tickets: (800) 961-0194, www.met2.org

 

California School of the Arts San Gabriel Valley

Season Finale Event

Sunday, May 27 2018 at 8:00pm

 

Whitcomb High School

Graduation

Tuesday, May 29 2018 at 5:00pm

Information: (626) 852-4550

 

Dancecapade

Dance Recital

Sunday, June 3 2018 at 5:00pm

Information: (909) 869-8684

 

San Jose Charter Academy

Graduation

Thursday, June 7 2018 at 5:00pm

Information: (626) 856-1693

 

Crescendo Performing Arts Academy

Dance Recital

Saturday, June 9 2018 at 6:00pm

Information: (626) 914-5678

 

Centre Stage Dance Academy

Dance Recital

Friday, June 15 2018 at 7:00pm

Information: (626) 393-4038

 

DDK Productions

Dance Recital

Saturday, June 30 2018 at 3:00pm

Information: (909) 374-0588