​​​​COMMUNITY PERFORMANCES 

The following events are currently scheduled to be presented by renters of the Haugh Performing Arts Center. Please note that tickets are NOT available at the HPAC box office. We encourage you to learn more by using the contact information provided.

 

ITT Technical Institute

Graduation Ceremony at 6PM

Fri, September 23, 2016

Information: (909) 971-2300

 

​An Astronaut's Journey to the Stars

Guest Speaker: Jose M. Hernandez

Wed, September 28, 2016 at 2:40pm

Information: (626) 914-8601


Azusa Pacific University

Orchestra Concert

Sun, September 25, 2016 at 4PM

Information: (626) 815-3058

 

MET2

Youth Theatre

Th-Sat, October 6-8, 2016

Information: (818) 519-1189

​ 

Azusa Pacific University

Concert

Sun, November 6th 2016 at 3PM

Information:  (626) 812-3058

 

ITT Technical Institute

Graduation Ceremony at 6PM

Fri, December 16, 2016 at 6PM

Information: (909) 971-2300


Glendora High School

Bandorama Fundraiser

Fri, January 6, 2017 at 7:30PM

Information:  (626) 963-3571

 

Theatreworks USA

Charlotte's Web

Fri, February 3, 2017

(212) 647-1100

 

Glendora High School

Concert

Fri, February 10, 2017 at 7:00PM

Information:  (626) 963-3571

 

Theatreworks USA

Skippyjon Jones

Fri, March 10, 2017

(212) 647-1100

 

Rotary Club of Glendora

46th Annual Choral Concert

Fri, April 7, 2017 at 7PM

Information: (626) 335-7112

 

Theatreworks USA

Junie B Jones

Fri, April 14, 2017

(212) 647-1100

 

Azusa Pacific Concert

Fri, April 21, 2017 at 7PM

Information:  (626) 812-3058

 

Cal Poly Barkada

Sat, April 29, 2017 at 6PM

(213) 265-3764

 

Dancecapades, Inc.

Dance Recital

Sun, May 28, 2017 at 5:00PM

Information:  (626) 625-6399

 

Crescendo Performing Arts Academy

Dance Recital

Sat, June 10, 2017 at 6PM

Information: (626) 914-5678

 

San Jose Charter Academy

Graduation

Thu, June 15, 2017 at 5PM

Information:  (626) 856-1693 x5005

 

Village Dance Arts

Dance Recital

Sat, June 17, 2017 at 4PM

Information:  (909) 624-1415

 

DeeDee's Dance Company

Dance Recital

Sat, June 24, 2017 at 3PM

Information: (909) 374-0588​