Community Performances 

The following events are currently scheduled to be presented by renters of the Haugh Performing Arts Center. Please note that tickets are NOT available at the HPAC box office. We encourage you to learn more by using the contact information provide


2007-2008 Community Performances

 

Theatreworks USA

Click Clack Moo

Wed, April 15, 2015 at 10AM

Information: (800) 497-5007

 

Greg & Steve

Educational Children’s Concert

Friday, April 17, 2015 at 9:30AM & 11:30AM

Information:   (800) 548-4063

 

Azusa Pacific University School of Music

Concert

Fri, April 17, 2015 at 7:30PM

Information:  (626) 812-3058

 

Red Dragon Karate

Martial Arts Graduation

Fri, May 8, 2015 at 6:30PM

Information:  (626) 914-0342

 

Whitcomb High School

Graduation

Tue, May 26, 2015 at 5PM

Information:  (626) 852-4550

 

Ballet Folklorico Orgullo Mestizo

Dance Show

Sat, May 30, 2015 at 7:30PM

Information:  (909) 697-8997

 

Dancecapades, Inc.

Dance Recital

Sun, May 31, 2015 at 5:00PM

Information:  (626) 625-6399

 

San Jose Charter Academy

8th Grade Promotion

Thurs, June 4, 2015 at 5PM

Information:  (626) 856-1693 X5005

 

Crescendo Performing Arts Academy

Dance Recital

Sat, June 6, 2015 at 6PM

Information: (626) 914-5678

 

Shin Dance Academy

Dance Performance

Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 2:30 PM

Information: (626) 286-1200

 

ITT Technical Institute

Graduation

Fri, June 26, 2015 at 6PM

Information:  (909) 971-2300

 

ddk Productions

Dance Recital

Sat, June 27, 2015 at 3:00PM

Information:  (909) 374-0588

 

St. Christopher Catholic Church

Musical Play

Sun, June 28, 2015 at 7PM

Information:  (626) 960-1805

 

Tradicion Dance Company

Dance Show

Sat, July 18, 2015 at 7PM

Information:  (909) 868-8672

 

​​