COMMUNITY PERFORMANCES 

The following events are currently scheduled to be presented by renters of the Haugh Performing Arts Center. Please note that tickets are NOT available at the HPAC box office. We encourage you to learn more by using the contact information provided.


ITT Technical Institute
Graduation Ceremony
Fri, March 25, 2016
Information: (909) 971-2300
 
Seussical
Metropolitan Educational Theatre Network
Thurs, April 21, 2016 at 9:30 and 11:30AM
Fri, April 22, 2016 at 9:30 and 11:30AM
Sat, April 23, 2016 at 2PM
Information: (818) 892-2959
 
Azusa Pacific
Concert
Thu, April 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Information:  (626) 812-3058
 
Greg and Steve
Educational Children's Concert
Fri, April 29, 2016
Information:  (800) 548-4063
 
Whitcomb High School
Graduation
Tue, May 24, 2016 at 5PM
Information:  (626) 852-4550
 
Dancecapades, Inc.
Dance Recital
Sun, May 29, 2016 at 5:00PM
Information:  (626) 625-6399
 
San Jose Charter Academy
Graduation
Wed, June 1, 2016 at 5PM
Information:  (626) 856-1693 x5005
 
Crescendo Performing Arts Academy
Dance Recital
Sat, June 4, 2016 at 6PM
Information: (626) 914-5678
 
Orgullo Mestizo Folk Ballet
Dance Recital
Sat, June 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Information: (909) 697-8997
 
Village Dance Arts
Dance Recital 4PM
Sat, June 18, 2016 at 4PM
Information:  (909) 624-1415
 
ITT Technical Institute
Graduation Ceremony
Fri, June 24, 2016 at 6PM
Information: (909) 971-2300
 
Tradicion Dance Company
Dance Show
Sat, July 16, 2016 at 7PM
Information:  (909) 868-8672
 
ITT Technical Institute
Graduation Ceremony at 6PM
Fri, September 23, 2016
Information: (909) 971-2300
 
Ballet Folklorico Internacional
Dance Show
Sat, July 30, 2016 at 3PM
Information: (626) 722-3385
 
Crescendo Performing Arts Academy
Dance Recital
Sat, June 10, 2017 at 6PM
Information: (626) 914-5678
  • ​​​