​​​​​​​COMMUNITY PERFORMANCES 

The following events are currently scheduled to be presented by renters of the Haugh Performing Arts Center. Please note that tickets are NOT available at the HPAC box office. We encourage you to learn more by using the contact information provided.


Azusa Pacific University Orchestra
Concert
Friday, September 29 2017 at 7:30pm
Information: (626) 812-3058

Metropolitan Educational Theatre Network
Musical
Thursday, October 5 2017 at 9:30am
Friday, October 6 2017 at 9:30am
Saturday, October 7 2017 at 2:00pm
Tickets: (800) 961-0194, www.met2.org

Nalanda College Old Boys Assocation of America
Musical Event
Saturday, January 20 2018 at 7:00pm
Information: (818) 281-5301

Theatreworks USA
Pete the Cat
Friday, February 9 2018
10am & 12pm
Tickets: (800) 497-5007, www.theatreworksusa.org           

Theatreworks USA
Henry & Mudge
Thursday, March 1 2018
10am & 12pm
Tickets: (800) 497-5007, www.theatreworksusa.org           

Theatreworks USA
Click, Clack, Moo
Friday, April 13 2018
10am & 12pm
Tickets: (800) 497-5007, www.theatreworksusa.org

Azusa Pacific University Orchestra
Concert
Sunday, April 22 2018 at 4:00pm
Information: (626) 812-3058
Glendora Rotary Club Choral Event
America Sings
Friday, March 9 2018 at 7:00pm
Information: (626) 335-7112

Metropolitan Educational Theatre Network Musical
Thursday, May 24 2018 at 9:30am
Friday, May 25 2018 at 9:30am
Saturday, May 26 2018 at 2:00pm
Tickets: (800) 961-0194, www.met2.org

Whitcomb High School
Graduation
Tuesday, May 29 2018 at 5:00pm
Information: (626) 852-4550

Dancecapade
Dance Recital
Sunday, June 3 2018 at 5:00pm
Information: (909) 869-8684

Crescendo Performing Arts Academy
Dance Recital
Saturday, June 9 2018 at 6:00pm
Information: (626) 914-5678